Contact


Dr. Joachim Keller
 
Leibniz Institute of Plant Genetics and Crop Plant Research (IPK)
Corrensstr. 3
06466 Gatersleben (GERMANY)
 
Phone: + 49-39482-5267
+49-39482-5140 (laboratory)
 
E-Mail: keller@ipk-gatersleben.de

Dr. Jiří Zámečník
 
Crop Research Institute (CRI)
Drnovska 507
161 06 Prague (CZECH REPUBLIC)
 
Phone: + 42-02-33022-426
 
E-Mail: zamecnik@vurv.cz

Dr. Helena Stavělíková
 
Crop Research Institute (CRI)
Workplace Olomouc
Šlechtitelů 11
78371 Olomouc-Holice (CZECH REPUBLIC)
 
Phone: + 42-05-85-209965
 
E-Mail: stavelikova@genobanka.cz

Dr. Teresa Kotlinska
Marta Olas-Sochacka
 
Research Institute of Horticulture, Division of Vegetable Crops (InHort)
Konstytucji 3 Maja 1/3
96-100 Skierniewice (POLAND)
 
Phone: + 48-46-833-2947
 
E-Mail: tkotlin@inwarz.skierniewice.pl
molas82@interia.pl

Prof. Dr. Vito Miccolis
 
Dipartimento di Scienze dei Sistemi Colturali, Forestali e dell´Ambiente,
Universitŕ degli Studi della Basilicata (UNIBAS)
Viale dell´Ateneo Lucano, 10
85100 Potenza (ITALY)
 
Phone: + 39-0971-205312/39
 
E-Mail: miccolis@unibas.it

Dr. Chris Kik
 
Centre for Genetic Resources, the Netherlands (CGN)
PO Box 16
6700 AA Wageningen (THE NETHERLANDS)
 
Phone: + 31-317-477011/45
 
E-Mail: chris.kik@wur.nl

Florence Esnault
 
National Institut for Agricultural Research (INRA)
INRA UMR-APBV 0118
Domaine de Keraďber
29260 Ploudaniel (FRANCE)
 
Phone: + 33-299-626317
 
E-Mail: Florence.Esnault@rennes.inra.fr

Dr. Svein Solberg
 
Nordic Genetic Resource Center (NordGen)
Smedjevägen 3
230 53 Alnarp (SWEDEN)
 
Phone: + 46-40-536640
 
E-Mail: svein.solberg@nordgen.org


EURALLIVEG - Contact

 

later stages of regeneration in vitro
later stages of regeneration in vitro

 

garlic explant for cryo
garlic explant for cryo

 

unripe bulbils of garlic All 264
unripe bulbils of garlic All 264